Plan your visit

lighttorrensart-gallery

 

 

 

 

 

We look forward to welcoming you to Adelaide.  While you are here, extend your stay and take the opportunity to explore all that Adelaide and its surrounds has to offer.

From Adelaide Oval & the Art Gallery of South Australia, to Adelaide Zoo and the beautiful Botanic Gardens there is plenty to do during your time with us.  The beautiful wide boulevard that is North Terrace is minutes away and eclectic Rundle Street with its mix of dining and shopping is quite literally just around the corner from the conference venue!

The beautiful wine regions of the Barossa Valley or McLaren Vale are just 45 minute drive (a good excuse to extend your stay), and short 30 minute tram ride will have you feeling the sand beneath your toes at Glenelg Beach.

The hotel is situated close to trains, trams as well as an Airport shuttle that will get you to Adelaide Airport in just 20 minutes.

Please click on the following links for more information:

Adelaide Oval  http://adelaideoval.com.au/107/adelaide-oval-tours.aspx

Art Gallery  http://www.artgallery.sa.gov.au/agsa/home

Adelaide Zoo  https://www.adelaidezoo.com.au/

Botanic Gardens  http://www.environment.sa.gov.au/botanicgardens/visit

Rundle Street  http://www.rundlestreet.com.au/

Barossa Valley  http://www.barossa.com/

McLaren Vale  https://mclarenvale.info/

Hahndorf  & Adelaide Hills   http://www.adelaidehills.org.au/

Glenelg Beach   http://glenelgsa.com.au/

For more inspiration and ideas visit Adelaide tourism information

glenelg

north-terracecathedral